Brand New Tube
Angel Realm
Angel Realm 24 Nov 2021
15,306
watermark logo

Up next

A LICENCE TO LIVE. AUSTRALIA TRYING TO INTRODUCE CHINESE STYLE DIGITAL ID
21 Jan 2022
A LICENCE TO LIVE. AUSTRALIA TRYING TO INTRODUCE CHINESE STYLE DIGITAL ID
UKACTION · 320 Views

AUSTRALIA: ORIGINAL SOVEREIGN TRIBAL FEDERATION ~ INTERNATIONAL CALL FOR ASSISTANCE

5,008 Views

⁣THINGS YOU CAN DO TO HELP THE ORIGINAL PEOPLE OF AUSTRALIA
Email every politician in NT with your concerns about what’s happening in NT atm especially in Rockhole and Binjari - the 2 communities where people have been forced into camps with military presence and talk of forced vaccination.
They are locked in where they can not leave at all. Not even for the usual 5 reasons. 40 degree temperatures. Being fined $5000 if they try to run away. NT is also where racism has been legislated on 13th October this year. A Tribal person can be refused entry to a business- vaxed or non vaxed just for being Indigenous! It's time to say ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!
Please let them know your CONCERNS about this breach of International Humanitarian Law.
Michael Gunner

chief.minister@nt.gov.au
Nicole Manison

minister.manison@nt.gov.au
Natasha Fyles
minister.fyles@nt.gov.au
Eva Lawler

minister.lawler@nt.gov.au
Lauren Moss

minister.moss@nt.gov.au
Selena Uibo

minister.uibo@nt.gov.au
Paul Kirby

minister.kirby@nt.gov.au
Kate Worden

minister.worden@nt.gov.au
Chansey Paech

minister.paech@nt.gov.au
Ngaree Ah Kit

ngaree.ahkit@nt.gov.au
Dheran Young

dheran.young@nt.gov.au
Lawrence Costa

lawrence.costa@nt.gov.au
Mark Monaghan

mark.monaghan@nt.gov.au
MarkTurner

mark.turner@nt.gov.au
Joel Bowden

joel.bowden@nt.gov.au
Opposition
Shadow ministery
Lia Finocchiaro

lia.finocchiaro@nt.gov.au
Gerard Maley

gerard.maley@nt.gov.au
Steven Edgington

steven.edgington@nt.gov.au
Joshua Burgoyne

joshua.burgoyne@nt.gov.au
Marie-Clare Boothby

marie-clare.boothby@nt.gov.au
Jo Hersey

jo.hersey@nt.gov.au
Bill Yan

william.yan@nt.gov.au
Lia Finocchiaro

lia.finocchiaro@nt.gov.au
Other parties
Robyn Lambley

robyn.lambley@nt.gov.au
Yingiya Mark Guyula

yingiya.guyula@nt.gov.au
Kezia purick

kezia.purick@nt.gov.au
The following 2 links are for the Prime Minister of Australia, Scott Morrison who is responsible for our Military as that's Federal.
https://www.aph.gov.au/Senator....s_and_Members/Parlia
https://www.pm.gov.au/contact-your-pm

Our Originals are terrified and need global exposure to get pressure applied from worldwide for the military attacks with the bioweapon and incarcerations going on

Show more
24 Comments sort Sort By


Mamalu17
Mamalu17 2 months ago

thank you Angel Realm for posting this x

   0    0
Kascratcho
Kascratcho 2 months ago

GOD PLEASE HELP THESE PEOPLE.

   2    0
Mohawk
Mohawk 2 months ago

I have sent a link to this video to my MP in UK. They want an outcry for the Uyghers because it is China. Probably won't even get a reply.

   4    0
NickFirth
NickFirth 2 months ago

Medical Coercion was made illegal in 1947, WHERE ARE ALL THE LAWYERS ????

   8    0
Psy1664
Psy1664 2 months ago

just rang foreign office. thay say it false a conspiracies theory. fuck em,every one who wants to help the aboriginals, bombard the email system.thay might be intrested then. why the fuck aint no one doing anything.ring amnesty next,c if thay give a fuck. if not gloves off.

   5    0
Show more

Up next

A LICENCE TO LIVE. AUSTRALIA TRYING TO INTRODUCE CHINESE STYLE DIGITAL ID
21 Jan 2022
A LICENCE TO LIVE. AUSTRALIA TRYING TO INTRODUCE CHINESE STYLE DIGITAL ID
UKACTION · 320 Views