Brand New Tube
thedeadgene
thedeadgene 25 Jan 2022
3,512
watermark logo

Up next

Mi5 agent Rachel Johnson wants amnesty on covid fines - i wonder why the dirty spies!-(((
24 May 2022
Mi5 agent Rachel Johnson wants amnesty on covid fines - i wonder why the dirty spies!-(((
humancreative · 72 Views

COVID-19: A Second Opinion*

919 Views

⁣Jan 24, 2022

Courtesy of Senator Ron Johnson

Description:

Sen. Ron Johnson moderates a panel discussion, COVID-19: A Second Opinion. A group of world renowned doctors and medical experts provide a different perspective on the global pandemic response, the current state of knowledge of early and hospital treatment, vaccine efficacy and safety, what went right, what went wrong, what should be done now, and what needs to be addressed long term.
More at www.ronjohnson.senate.gov

https://rumble.com/vt62y6-covi....d-19-a-second-opinio

🔥THERE IS AN ALTERNATIVE TO WINDOWS AND IT’S CALLED LINUX🔥
🔥IF YOU ARE USING WINDOWS 10, 11 ON YOUR COMPUTER YOU ARE HELPING BILL GATES (SATAN) DESTROY THIS PLANET AND HUMANITY.
🔥SWITCH TO LINUX NOW.
🔥ALL VIDEO EDITING IS DONE WITH A LINUX COMPUTER WITHOUT ANY HELP OR ASSISTANCE FROM MICROSOFT OR MICROSOFT SOFTWARE.🔥
🔥IF YOU ARE USING MICROSOFT PRODUCTS YOU ARE HELPING BILL GATES (SATAN) DESTROY THIS PLANET AND HUMANITY.
🔥BOYCOTT BILL GATES🔥
🔥BOYCOTT MICROSOFT🔥
🔥BOYCOTT WINDOWS 10, 11 ETC🔥
🔥I RECOMMEND LINUXMINT AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO WINDOWS🔥
🔥SUPPORT LINUXMINT🔥
https://www.linuxmint.com/

http://shotcut.org/

Sen. Ron Johnson is not affiliated with, related to, or connected in any way with thedeadgene

Telegram: https://t.me/thedeadgenetoday

It's amazing the way 'they' have taken the common cold and turned it into an industry, a slavery.

🔥FOR MORE INFO ABOUT LINUX WATCH “Switch to Linux? The Real Privacy OS”
https://odysee.com/@RobBraxman....Tech:6/switchtolinux

🔥The CCP must be destroyed at all costs it is the cancer destroying the earth.
🔥Jesus Christ will destroy the CCP.

*mirror

Show more
6 Comments sort Sort By


Moonmaryanne
Moonmaryanne 4 months ago

ron Johnson is a good person. ..just my opinion x

   0    0
Moonmaryanne
Moonmaryanne 4 months ago

i have to say...dr malone isn't a good person...

   0    0
StillNight
StillNight 4 months ago

Everyone's playing with their paper label 😋

   0    0
JohnnyBrooks22
JohnnyBrooks22 4 months ago

LAID THE CORRUPTION OF THE FDA /CDC LAID BARE ! THE GENOCIDE WAS PREVENTABLE ........ALMOST A MILLION UNESSESARY DEATHS IN THE HOME OF THE BROAD STRIPS AND BRIGHT STARS ........ THIRD WORLD USA !

   2    0
tim2316
tim2316 4 months ago

Whaaaat? They're listing biden as a senator in congress?;; During omicron? I call bs on that. Lots of other good info for verification, though.Thanks.

   0    0
Show more

Up next

Mi5 agent Rachel Johnson wants amnesty on covid fines - i wonder why the dirty spies!-(((
24 May 2022
Mi5 agent Rachel Johnson wants amnesty on covid fines - i wonder why the dirty spies!-(((
humancreative · 72 Views