Brand New Tube
Peter Breggin MD
Peter Breggin MD 04 Aug 2021
27
watermark logo

Up next

FRENCH HOSPITAL STAFF BURN THEIR DIPLOMAS AFTER BEING SUSPENDED FOR NOT TAKING THE COVID JAB
18 Sep 2021
FRENCH HOSPITAL STAFF BURN THEIR DIPLOMAS AFTER BEING SUSPENDED FOR NOT TAKING THE COVID JAB
srmgin · 94 Views

Dr. Peter McCullough Sued by Baylor After Appearance on Stew Peters Show

422 Views

⁣Dr. Peter McCullough is being sued by the healthcare system that just mandated 40,000 employees to get the jab, and they're doing it out of spite.
Here's the list of emails to those targeting him, if you wish to let them know how you feel:
Arroliga, Alejandro C M.D.
Alejandro.Arroliga@bswhealth.org
Jim Hinton
james.hinton@bswhealth.org
Pete McCanna
peter.mccanna@bswhealth.org
214-820-7723
Newton, Steven R.
Steven.Newton@bswhealth.org
Vish, Nancy
Nancy.Vish@bswhealth.org
Sarah Gahm
sarah.gahm@bswhealth.org
Doug Smith
doug.smith@bswhealth.org
Amy Martin
AmyM.Martin@baylorhealth.edu
Lynn Bohne
Lynn.Bohne@bswhealth.org
Dalton, Melissa
Melissa.Dalton@bswhealth.org
Cynthia Krause
cynthia.krause@bswhealth.org
Jennifer Salim Richards
State Bar No. 24079262
jrichards@stantonllp.com
James M. Stanton
State Bar No. 24037542
jms@stantonllp.com
Jose M. Portela
State Bar No. 90001241
jose@stantonllp.com
Sean Kelly
skelly@stantonllp.com
· As one of America’s leading physicians on the early treatment of COVID-19, his protocols and scientific works are relied upon to help millions around the globe. Along with half of Americans, Dr. McCullough has appropriate concerns over COVID-19 vaccine safety and efficacy.
· Dr. McCullough is a prominent graduate of Baylor University with an endowed scholarship in his name; he is commonly associated as a point of pride for Baylor.
· The Baylor Scott and White Health System Foundation has been appreciative of Dr. McCullough’s generosity over the years as a major philanthropic donor to the system.
· As a current active member of medical staff for both Baylor University Medical Center and Baylor Heart and Vascular Hospital with his office on campus, Dr. McCullough is associated on public internet platforms and groups with countless links and mentions to Baylor Scott and White Health System.
· As the national crisis has drawn on the world, Dr. McCullough has been heavily relied upon in the media for his scientific interpretation of the data and his accurate assessment of the situation.
Dr. McCullough has not falsely represented himself as a spokesperson for Baylor Scott and White nor has he publicly claimed past senior leadership roles at any prior institution.
With >800,000 third party internet profiles and ~16 M hits in Google, Dr. McCullough’s views have always been represented as his own and not those of any organization.
· Many fellow physicians, nursing staff, and most importantly patients are outraged over Baylor Scott and White’s attempt to damage
Dr. McCullough’s reputation and censor his important views to America and the world during a time of crisis.
Free speech and scientific discourse are the bedrock of progress in medicine and Baylor Scott and White’s ill-advised lawsuit is an attack on civil liberties with serious implications on public health and policy far beyond a lawsuit.

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort By


Ray Sherwin
Ray Sherwin 2 months ago

There is no covid. ⁣https://brandnewtube.com/watch..../the-most-popular-mu

   1    0
williamtbush
williamtbush 2 months ago

Hello Dr breggin, I was wondering if you were aware of the genetic identity theft program that is being conducted by ARUP in Utah. My serological sample was sent there as part of a " work flow process" from mississippi about 1800 miles, A post operative sample needed in 9 minutes not 9 days as was the case . Upon investigating the " my chart" data, Found the company name and researched them. serological testers and genetic databasers. the reason was clear . they databased the sample. A numeric examination of their genetic database compared to the serological samples received since its creation i think will prove the size of the database is only possible with the inclusion of all samples received. No other excuse for my sample, it was already done in house prior to surgery.

   0    0
Show more

Up next

FRENCH HOSPITAL STAFF BURN THEIR DIPLOMAS AFTER BEING SUSPENDED FOR NOT TAKING THE COVID JAB
18 Sep 2021
FRENCH HOSPITAL STAFF BURN THEIR DIPLOMAS AFTER BEING SUSPENDED FOR NOT TAKING THE COVID JAB
srmgin · 94 Views