Brand New Tube
BrandNewTube
BrandNewTube 16 May 2020
28,580
watermark logo

Up next

'The Fear Is The Contagion!' Dr. Scott Atlas Explains What Media Doesn’t Get About Covid
24 Sep 2020
'The Fear Is The Contagion!' Dr. Scott Atlas Explains What Media Doesn’t Get About Covid
dittoditto1111 · 0 Views

Ingraham: COVID truths, frauds and tyrants

32,406 Views

Pennsylvania Health Secretary Rachel Levine, who weeks ago ordered nursing homes to admit COVID-positive residents, quietly extracted her own mother out of harm's way. #FoxNews #IngrahamAngle

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
69 Comments sort Sort By


LittleMIssMuffet
LittleMIssMuffet 2 days ago

How are people not seeing this!!!!

   1    0
Sharyn
Sharyn 2 days ago

Levine, a man dressed up as a woman. Looks like a man, sounds like a man...

   0    1
JD303303
JD303303 5 days ago

Start sniping politicians.

   1    0
RobertGantry
RobertGantry 3 days ago

I second that.

   0    0
RobertGantry
RobertGantry 5 days ago

Levine. Pritzker. FUCKIN JOOF HUX.

   0    0
RobertGantry
RobertGantry 5 days ago

"Exposing the Left's TRANNY During Crisis

   0    0
Show more

Up next

'The Fear Is The Contagion!' Dr. Scott Atlas Explains What Media Doesn’t Get About Covid
24 Sep 2020
'The Fear Is The Contagion!' Dr. Scott Atlas Explains What Media Doesn’t Get About Covid
dittoditto1111 · 0 Views