Brand New Tube
Su No E
Su No E 23 Jan 2021
647
watermark logo

Up next

Another Biden Speech Ends With Him Forgetting His Lines
08 Mar 2021
Another Biden Speech Ends With Him Forgetting His Lines
TheAlexJonesChannel · 48 Views

Laptop repair shop owner at center of Hunter Biden scandal reveals everything | Part 1

243 Views

Sean Hannity exclusively interviews John Paul Mac Isaac the computer repair shop owner who turned in Hunter Biden's laptop to law enforcement. #FoxNews #Hannity

Catch part 2 tomorrow at 9 p.m. ET. on Fox News Channel.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort By


evanowen
evanowen 1 month ago

If the information is evidence, why is he talking about it? This seems like theater to me.

   2    0
drogba
drogba 1 month ago

Funny how all the hidden news suddenly appears as soon as the demons rigged the election,,,as if they dont care ,,because they can get away with murder,,literally.

   4    0
Show more

Up next

Another Biden Speech Ends With Him Forgetting His Lines
08 Mar 2021
Another Biden Speech Ends With Him Forgetting His Lines
TheAlexJonesChannel · 48 Views