Brand New Tube
GIY147
GIY147 20 Apr 2022
625
watermark logo

Up next

US WOMEN GO ON SEX STRIKE / SWEDISH RIOTER: "I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS ILLEGAL TO THROW STONES&
28 Jun 2022
US WOMEN GO ON SEX STRIKE / SWEDISH RIOTER: "I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS ILLEGAL TO THROW STONES&
HerbalGurl · 33 Views

Max Igan's Opinion on "Watch the Water" presented by Dr. Bryan Ardis and Stew Peters

1,827 Views

⁣The reason I'm posted this video is to inform the public of potential
cause of death associated with the jab/innoculation and to allow others
to present thier opinions of the matter. I've attempted to post to the
original video here on BNT numerous times only to have my comments
deleted.



As far as I'm concerned... anything and anyone that dissuades from the discovery process is engaging in a form misdirection.
Because discovery is brought about by theory and speculation... which provokes investigation and verification.



And all I hear from the so called truthers... seems purposed to dissuade from that natural and normal process of discovery.
Hmmm... I'm amazed how easily people are dissuaded from the process of discovery. To Bad!


You know about opinion.... everyone has one, but TRUTH... real TRUTH stands
alone; I think Max would agree... and is not subject to opinion



Please allow for the process of discovery to fullfil its purpose..

Show more
14 Comments sort Sort By


kingkp
kingkp 2 months ago

Nice one Max. This is what controlled opposition do. They have to convince you Germ theory is true as it is a fundamental plank of their control system.

   0    0
csiking
csiking 2 months ago

Good points!

   0    0
tamsyn
tamsyn 2 months ago

Not my favourite podcaster but this utter bollocks has surpassed itself. 'I smoke so therefore I maybe immue' 0.o? Chinese DRINK snake venom as part of Chinese 'medicine', but unfortunately most of them are still alive. You lost the plot a long time ago, if you ever knew one Gloomy Max. Get a grip and go back to The Bush.

   0    1
tamsyn
tamsyn 2 months ago

Oh we have a Max fan. Bet your good at parties,

   0    0
GIY147
GIY147 2 months ago

The Chinese DO NOT drink snake venom... They drink snake blood and a steeped drink called Snake Wine. "Look it up!"

   1    0
Amlab77
Amlab77 2 months ago

Im in an area where there nearest 5g tower is 2.5 miles away.... So how so many people with symptoms ?

   0    0
Davyot
Davyot 2 months ago

Since I realised you took the "shilling", I now use your opinion as the opposite to the truth.

   0    0
GIY147
GIY147 2 months ago

I look for FACTS... that I evaluate myself... not apperances nor the opinions of others. I do my own research and post the things I believe have value. Discernment is not magic... it takes work. Don't allow yourself to be lead by the opinions of others.

   0    0
GIY147
GIY147 2 months ago

Shills have no facts but lead... because they want to lead by thier own opinion. Fear, doubt, character assasination and misdirection; whether knowing or not is thier calling card. and misdirection

   0    0
GIY147
GIY147 2 months ago

By your own words... you would be better off not using my opinion at all... lest you make a serious mistake finding yourself on the wrong side of the fence.

   0    0
Show more

Up next

US WOMEN GO ON SEX STRIKE / SWEDISH RIOTER: "I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS ILLEGAL TO THROW STONES&
28 Jun 2022
US WOMEN GO ON SEX STRIKE / SWEDISH RIOTER: "I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS ILLEGAL TO THROW STONES&
HerbalGurl · 33 Views