Brand New Tube
Your Opinion Matters
Your Opinion Matters 26 Jan 2021
65
watermark logo

Up next

Kabbalah & the Androgyny Agenda | Ch. 1 of 'Beware the World to Come' by Christopher J
01 Mar 2021
Kabbalah & the Androgyny Agenda | Ch. 1 of 'Beware the World to Come' by Christopher J
KnowMoreNews · 140 Views

** PLEASE SUBSCRIBE ** Tucker fights back as Biden admin & Dems plan to change country.

104 Views

Tucker Carlson warns of H.R.1.'s danger to democracy. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort By


kingdig612
kingdig612 1 month ago

Hmm,perhaps the word exterminate was a little harsh.Democrats just want to encamp you and re-educate you.For the time being at least.

   0    0
Show more

Up next

Kabbalah & the Androgyny Agenda | Ch. 1 of 'Beware the World to Come' by Christopher J
01 Mar 2021
Kabbalah & the Androgyny Agenda | Ch. 1 of 'Beware the World to Come' by Christopher J
KnowMoreNews · 140 Views