Brand New Tube
evanowen
evanowen 24 Jan 2021
123
watermark logo

Up next

Why Are We Here  - Sept 5 , 2020 hy Guy LaMar
05 Mar 2021
Why Are We Here - Sept 5 , 2020 hy Guy LaMar
G. C. LaMar · 0 Views

Why I make videos expressing my opinion

20 Views

I amke videos expressing my opinion to get feedback. Please explain tol me where I am wrong so that I can correct my ways.

Show more
3 Comments sort Sort By


IJUSTWANTTHETRUTH
IJUSTWANTTHETRUTH 1 month ago

Tis a great idea to have a way to express and get response! Lots of times a person can be in a crowd and never be noticed and that is a sad day because everyone needs good positive encouragement. Thank you sir!

   0    0
chasmalo
chasmalo 1 month ago

Great video. Does making and posting videos on you opinions help you relieve stress or does it stress you when you read the posts. Not everyone can respons with a point of view many just spout propaganda heard from someone else, usually the MSM.

   1    0
evanowen
evanowen 1 month ago

Thanks chasmalo, I have a rather thick skin and have dealt with trolls and bullies all my life, I am a rather persistent little person, I have stood up to bullies and gotten kicked around a bit. I have gotten several trolls to actually give up and apologize to me, it really fueled me up, I like the positive comments that I get and I get a kick out of the negative remarks. It is all good, people are a trip. May you and your family be blessed in a multitude of wonderful unexpected ways .

   0    0
rkb100100
rkb100100 1 month ago

- Speaking for myself I don't find the content very insightful, although I agree with it.
- If you're friends aren't receptive about talking about these ideas, don't talk about them.
- Reading and reviewing books on these topics offering viewpoint commentary piques interest.

   1    0
evanowen
evanowen 1 month ago

Thank you for your feedback and intelligent comment, it reminds me of the addage "Do not cast your pearls before swine" I will not argue with divine wisdom. May you have a fantastic day. Peace

   0    0
Show more

Up next

Why Are We Here  - Sept 5 , 2020 hy Guy LaMar
05 Mar 2021
Why Are We Here - Sept 5 , 2020 hy Guy LaMar
G. C. LaMar · 0 Views